Auspicious Date for Wedding 2020

Why should we choose an auspicious date for wedding?

Everyone hope their wedding ceremony goes smoothly and also they could enjoy a happy life after marriage. Choose an auspicious date, month and year for wedding is very important in Chinese culture. By choosing a good date, you will be blessed with good luck in marriage. Hereunder are auspicious months and wedding dates from January to June 2020 as well as years you should avoid based on the Chinese almanac calendar.

How to Select Year and Month for Marriage?

How to Choose an Auspicious Wedding Date?

Auspicious Wedding Dates in 2020

Note:
1. Clash XX, means the people under the zodiac sign mentions should avoid getting married on the day. Don’t know you Chinese zodiac sign? Please check Chinese Zodiac Years Chart.
2. You can click the Month link in the following table to get auspicious hours of the day by clicking the definite date.

  June

Gregorian Date Chinese Lunar Date Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
Jun 02 Apr 11, 2020 Tuesday Horse South
Jun 07 Apr 16, 2020 Sunday Pig East
Jun 09 Apr 18, 2020 Tuesday Ox West
Jun 10 Apr 19, 2020 Wednesday Tiger South
Jun 11 Apr 20, 2020 Thursday Rabbit East
Jun 15 Apr 24, 2020 Monday Sheep East
Jun 18 Apr 27, 2020 Thursday Dog South
Jun 22 May 2, 2020 Monday Tiger South
Jun 23 May 3, 2020 Tuesday Rabbit East
Jun 24 May 4, 2020 Wednesday Dragon North
Jun 27 May 7, 2020 Saturday Sheep East
Jun 30 May 10, 2020 Tuesday Dog South

  July

Gregorian Date Chinese Lunar Date Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
Jul 01 May 11, 2020 Wednesday Pig East
Jul 03 May 13, 2020 Friday Ox West
Jul 10 May 20, 2020 Friday Monkey North
Jul 13 May 23, 2020 Monday Pig East
Jul 16 May 26, 2020 Thursday Tiger South
Jul 17 May 27, 2020 Friday Rabbit East
Jul 18 May 28, 2020 Saturday Dragon North
Jul 22 Jun 2, 2020 Wednesday Monkey North
Jul 23 Jun 3, 2020 Thursday Rooster West
Jul 25 Jun 5, 2020 Saturday Pig East
Jul 27 Jun 7, 2020 Monday Ox West
Jul 28 Jun 8, 2020 Tuesday Tiger South
Jul 29 Jun 9, 2020 Wednesday Rabbit East
Jul 30 Jun 10, 2020 Thursday Dragon North

  August

Gregorian Date Chinese Lunar Date Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
Aug 03 Jun 14, 2020 Monday Monkey North
Aug 04 Jun 15, 2020 Tuesday Rooster West
Aug 07 Jun 18, 2020 Friday Rat North
Aug 08 Jun 19, 2020 Saturday Ox West
Aug 09 Jun 20, 2020 Sunday Tiger South
Aug 11 Jun 22, 2020 Tuesday Dragon North
Aug 13 Jun 24, 2020 Thursday Horse South
Aug 16 Jun 27, 2020 Sunday Rooster West
Aug 18 Jun 29, 2020 Tuesday Pig East
Aug 19 Jul 1, 2020 Wednesday Rat North
Aug 20 Jul 2, 2020 Thursday Ox West
Aug 21 Jul 3, 2020 Friday Tiger South
Aug 25 Jul 7, 2020 Tuesday Horse South
Aug 28 Jul 10, 2020 Friday Rooster West
Aug 29 Jul 11, 2020 Saturday Dog South
Aug 31 Jul 13, 2020 Monday Rat North

  September

Gregorian Date Chinese Lunar Date Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
Sep 01 Jul 14, 2020 Tuesday Ox West
Sep 07 Jul 20, 2020 Monday Sheep East
Sep 11 Jul 24, 2020 Friday Pig East
Sep 12 Jul 25, 2020 Saturday Rat North
Sep 14 Jul 27, 2020 Monday Tiger South
Sep 19 Aug 3, 2020 Saturday Sheep East
Sep 22 Aug 6, 2020 Tuesday Dog South
Sep 24 Aug 8, 2020 Thursday Rat North
Sep 26 Aug 10, 2020 Saturday Tiger South

  October

Gregorian Date Chinese Lunar Date Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
Oct 01 Aug 15, 2020 Thursday Sheep East
Oct 04 Aug 18, 2020 Sunday Dog South
Oct 06 Aug 20, 2020 Tuesday Rat North
Oct 08 Aug 22, 2020 Thursday Tiger South
Oct 10 Aug 24, 2020 Saturday Dragon North
Oct 17 Sep 1, 2020 Saturday Pig East
Oct 18 Sep 2, 2020 Sunday Rat North
Oct 20 Sep 4, 2020 Tuesday Tiger South
Oct 21 Sep 5, 2020 Wednesday Rabbit East
Oct 27 Sep 11, 2020 Tuesday Rooster West
Oct 30 Sep 14, 2020 Friday Rat North

  November

Gregorian Date Chinese Lunar Date Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
Nov 03 Sep 18, 2020 Tuesday Dragon North
Nov 09 Sep 24, 2020 Monday Dog South
Nov 11 Sep 26, 2020 Wednesday Rat North
Nov 15 Oct 1, 2020 Sunday Dragon North
Nov 17 Oct 3, 2020 Tuesday Horse South
Nov 21 Oct 7, 2020 Saturday Dog South
Nov 29 Oct 15, 2020 Sunday Horse South

  December

Gregorian Date Chinese Lunar Date Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
Dec 02 Oct 18, 2020 Wednesday Rooster West
Dec 05 Oct 21, 2020 Saturday Rat North
Dec 12 Oct 28, 2020 Saturday Sheep East
Dec 16 Nov 2, 2020 Wednesday Pig East
Dec 24 Nov 10, 2020 Thursday Sheep East
Dec 28 Nov 14, 2020 Monday Pig East
For auspicious wedding dates from July to December, 2020, please check: → Auspicious Dates for Wedding in 2020

For auspicious wedding dates in 2021, please check: → Auspicious Wedding Dates in 2021

Chinese Calendar

SuMoTuWeThFrSa
28
初八/8
29
初九/9
30
初十/10
1
十壹/11
2
十二/12
3
十三/13
4
十四/14
5
十五/15
6
十六/16
7
十七/17
8
十八/18
9
十九/19
10
二十/20
11
廿壹/21
12
廿二/22
13
廿三/23
14
廿四/24
15
廿五/25
16
廿六/26
17
廿七/27
18
廿八/28
19
廿九/29
20
三十/30
六月 (Jun)
21
初壹/1
22
初二/2
23
初三/3
24
初四/4
25
初五/5
26
初六/6
27
初七/7
28
初八/8
29
初九/9
30
初十/10
31
十壹/11
1
十二/12

Most Popular

Lastest Questions and Answers

Wedding Date for Metal Horse (Male) and Metal Sheep (Female) (1 Reply ) Asked by J***e | 6/9/2020 9:28:52 PM

Auspicious Date for Wedding/Marriage in 2021 July or Aug (1 Reply ) Asked by A***e | 6/3/2020 10:10:56 PM

Wedding ring (1 Reply ) Asked by S*** | 5/11/2020 10:41:52 AM

Wedding dates 2020 and 2021 (1 Reply ) Asked by A***n | 4/3/2020 5:53:03 AM

Definition of Wedding under Chinese Tradition (1 Reply ) Asked by C***C | 3/30/2020 7:04:01 AM