Auspicious Dates to Collect Car 2018

Contents [Show]
    It’s auspicious to select an auspicious date to purchase vehicles like car, scooter and bike. Also, it’s very important to choose a lucky date to collect it. You will be blessed with good luck after getting the car if you do choose good days to buy and collect it. Following are auspicious dates for collecting vehicles in 2018.
     
    Note:
    1. You should not collect the car on your birth day.
    2. You should not select the date that clash your zodiac sign. Click the following link to get your sign:
    →  How to calculate your Chinese zodiac sign? 
    3. ‘Evil Direction’ means you should avoid driving the car towards that direction after you get it on the day. 

      January

    Gregorian Date Chinese Lunar Date Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
    Jan 03 Nov 17, 2017 Wednesday Ox West
    Jan 04 Nov 18, 2017 Thursday Tiger South
    Jan 11 Nov 25, 2017 Thursday Rooster West
    Jan 23 Dec 7, 2017 Tuesday Rooster West
    Jan 26 Dec 10, 2017 Friday Rat North

      February

    Gregorian Date Chinese Lunar Date Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
    Feb 01 Dec 16, 2017 Thursday Horse South
    Feb 04 Dec 19, 2017 Sunday Rooster West
    Feb 08 Dec 23, 2017 Thursday Ox West
    Feb 10 Dec 25, 2017 Saturday Rabbit East
    Feb 12 Dec 27, 2017 Monday Snake West
    Feb 13 Dec 28, 2017 Tuesday Horse South
    Feb 16 Jan 1, 2018 Friday Rooster West
    Feb 20 Jan 5, 2018 Tuesday Ox West
    Feb 25 Jan 10, 2018 Sunday Horse South
    Feb 28 Jan 13, 2018 Wednesday Rooster West

      March

    Gregorian Date Chinese Lunar Date Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
    Mar 03 Jan 16, 2018 Saturday Rat North
    Mar 05 Jan 18, 2018 Monday Tiger South
    Mar 10 Jan 23, 2018 Saturday Sheep East
    Mar 12 Jan 25, 2018 Monday Rooster West
    Mar 17 Feb 1, 2018 Saturday Tiger South
    Mar 19 Feb 3, 2018 Monday Dragon North
    Mar 20 Feb 4, 2018 Tuesday Snake West
    Mar 22 Feb 6, 2018 Thursday Sheep East
    Mar 31 Feb 15, 2018 Saturday Dragon North

      April

    Gregorian Date Chinese Lunar Date Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
    Apr 05 Feb 20, 2018 Thursday Rooster West
    Apr 08 Feb 23, 2018 Sunday Rat North
    Apr 11 Feb 26, 2018 Wednesday Rabbit East
    Apr 16 Mar 1, 2018 Monday Monkey North
    Apr 18 Mar 3, 2018 Wednesday Dog South
    Apr 20 Mar 5, 2018 Friday Rat North
    Apr 28 Mar 13, 2018 Saturday Monkey North
    Apr 30 Mar 15, 2018 Monday Dog South

      May

    Gregorian Date Chinese Lunar Date Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
    May 05 Mar 20, 2018 Saturday Rabbit East
    May 06 Mar 21, 2018 Sunday Dragon North
    May 08 Mar 23, 2018 Tuesday Horse South
    May 11 Mar 26, 2018 Friday Rooster West
    May 12 Mar 27, 2018 Saturday Dog South
    May 23 Apr 9, 2018 Wednesday Rooster West
    May 26 Apr 12, 2018 Saturday Rat North
    May 28 Apr 14, 2018 Monday Tiger South
    May 29 Apr 15, 2018 Tuesday Rabbit East

      June

    Gregorian Date Chinese Lunar Date Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
    Jun 01 Apr 18, 2018 Friday Horse South
    Jun 03 Apr 20, 2018 Sunday Monkey North
    Jun 05 Apr 22, 2018 Tuesday Dog South
    Jun 07 Apr 24, 2018 Thursday Rat North
    Jun 08 Apr 25, 2018 Friday Ox West
    Jun 11 Apr 28, 2018 Monday Dragon North
    Jun 12 Apr 29, 2018 Tuesday Snake West
    Jun 14 May 1, 2018 Thursday Sheep East
    Jun 20 May 7, 2018 Wednesday Ox West
    Jun 21 May 8, 2018 Thursday Tiger South
    Jun 23 May 10, 2018 Saturday Dragon North
    Jun 26 May 13, 2018 Tuesday Sheep East
    Jun 29 May 16, 2018 Friday Dog South

      July

    Gregorian Date Chinese Lunar Date Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
    Jul 02 May 19, 2018 Monday Ox West
    Jul 03 May 20, 2018 Tuesday Tiger South
    Jul 05 May 22, 2018 Thursday Dragon North
    Jul 06 May 23, 2018 Friday Snake West
    Jul 11 May 28, 2018 Wednesday Dog South
    Jul 14 Jun 2, 2018 Saturday Ox West
    Jul 16 Jun 4, 2018 Monday Rabbit East
    Jul 21 Jun 9, 2018 Saturday Monkey North
    Jul 22 Jun 10, 2018 Sunday Rooster West
    Jul 28 Jun 16, 2018 Saturday Rabbit East

      August

    Gregorian Date Chinese Lunar Date Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
    Aug 02 Jun 21, 2018 Thursday Monkey North
    Aug 03 Jun 22, 2018 Friday Rooster West
    Aug 07 Jun 26, 2018 Tuesday Ox West
    Aug 08 Jun 27, 2018 Wednesday Tiger South
    Aug 12 Jul 2, 2018 Sunday Horse South
    Aug 18 Jul 8, 2018 Saturday Rat North
    Aug 20 Jul 10, 2018 Monday Tiger South
    Aug 23 Jul 13, 2018 Thursday Snake West
    Aug 27 Jul 17, 2018 Monday Rooster West
    Aug 30 Jul 20, 2018 Thursday Rat North

      September

    Gregorian Date Chinese Lunar Date Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
    Sep 01 Jul 22, 2018 Saturday Tiger South
    Sep 03 Jul 24, 2018 Monday Dragon North
    Sep 09 Jul 30, 2018 Sunday Dog South
    Sep 13 Aug 4, 2018 Thursday Tiger South
    Sep 14 Aug 5, 2018 Friday Rabbit East
    Sep 15 Aug 6, 2018 Saturday Dragon North
    Sep 16 Aug 7, 2018 Sunday Snake West
    Sep 18 Aug 9, 2018 Tuesday Sheep East
    Sep 25 Aug 16, 2018 Tuesday Tiger South
    Sep 26 Aug 17, 2018 Wednesday Rabbit East
    Sep 27 Aug 18, 2018 Thursday Dragon North
    Sep 30 Aug 21, 2018 Sunday Sheep East

      October

    Gregorian Date Chinese Lunar Date Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
    Oct 03 Aug 24, 2018 Wednesday Dog South
    Oct 09 Sep 1, 2018 Tuesday Dragon North
    Oct 10 Sep 2, 2018 Wednesday Snake West
    Oct 14 Sep 6, 2018 Sunday Rooster West
    Oct 17 Sep 9, 2018 Wednesday Rat North
    Oct 19 Sep 11, 2018 Friday Tiger South
    Oct 22 Sep 14, 2018 Monday Snake West
    Oct 29 Sep 21, 2018 Monday Rat North

      November

    Gregorian Date Chinese Lunar Date Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
    Nov 07 Sep 30, 2018 Wednesday Rooster West
    Nov 08 Oct 1, 2018 Thursday Dog South
    Nov 13 Oct 6, 2018 Tuesday Rabbit East
    Nov 15 Oct 8, 2018 Thursday Snake West
    Nov 16 Oct 9, 2018 Friday Horse South
    Nov 18 Oct 11, 2018 Sunday Monkey North
    Nov 19 Oct 12, 2018 Monday Rooster West
    Nov 25 Oct 18, 2018 Sunday Rabbit East
    Nov 28 Oct 21, 2018 Wednesday Horse South
    Nov 30 Oct 23, 2018 Friday Monkey North

      December

    Gregorian Date Chinese Lunar Date Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
    Dec 04 Oct 27, 2018 Tuesday Rat North
    Dec 09 Nov 3, 2018 Sunday Snake West
    Dec 11 Nov 5, 2018 Tuesday Sheep East
    Dec 14 Nov 8, 2018 Friday Dog South
    Dec 18 Nov 12, 2018 Tuesday Tiger South
    Dec 23 Nov 17, 2018 Sunday Sheep East
    Dec 29 Nov 23, 2018 Saturday Ox West
    Dec 30 Nov 24, 2018 Sunday Tiger South

    Lastest Questions and Answers

    When is auspicious day to collect car in April 2017 (1 Reply ) Asked by Jess | 3/24/2017 5:50:15 PM

    Auspicious day to collect car in march 2017 (1 Reply ) Asked by Keirad | 3/24/2017 5:48:48 PM