Auspicious Vehicle Purchase Dates 2018

Auspicious Date for Purchasing Vehicles in 2018

It’s auspicious to select an auspicious date to purchase vehicles like car, scooter and bike. You will be blessed with good luck after getting the car if you do choose a good day to buy it. Following are auspicious dates for buying vehicles in 2018.

Note:
1. You should not select your birthday to purchase the car.
2. You should not select the date that clash your zodiac sign
3. ‘Evil Direction’ means you should avoid buying the car in that direction. 
4. It's also important to select an auspicious dates to collect the car after you buy it. Please click Auspicous Dates for Colleting Car.

May
Date Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
May 5 Saturday Rabbit East
May 9 Wednesday Sheep East
May 11 Friday Rooster West
May 21 Monday Sheep East


June
Date Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
Jun. 4 Monday Rooster West
Jun. 8 Friday Ox West
Jun. 14 Thursday Sheep East
Jun. 19 Tuesday Rat North
Jun. 21 Thursday Tiger South


July
Date Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
Jul. 16 Monday Rabbit East
Jul. 21 Saturday Monkey North
Jul. 28 Saturday Rabbit East


August
Date Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
Aug. 16 Thursday Dog South
Aug. 27 Monday Rooster West
Aug. 29 Wednesday Pig East
Aug. 30 Thursday Rat North


September
Date Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
Sep. 10 Monday Pig East
Sep. 16 Sunday Snake West
Sep. 26 Wednesday Rabbit East
Sep. 30 Sunday Sheep East


October
Date Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
Oct. 3 Wednesday Dog South
Oct. 11 Thursday Horse South
Oct. 16 Tuesday Pig East
Oct. 21 Sunday Dragon North
Oct. 23 Tuesday Horse South
Oct. 26 Friday Rooster West
Oct. 29 Monday Rat North


November
Date Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
Nov. 7 Wednesday Rooster West
Nov. 18 Sunday Monkey North
Nov. 23 Friday Ox West
Nov. 30 Friday Monkey North


December
Date Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
Dec. 5 Wednesday Ox West
Dec. 11 Tuesday Sheep East
Dec. 17 Monday Ox West
Dec. 24 Monday Monkey North

Most Popular

Lastest Questions and Answers

When is auspicious day to collect car in May 2018 (1 Reply ) Asked by Cai | 5/8/2018 10:35:05 PM

lucky day to get car plate (1 Reply ) Asked by gladysa | 1/17/2018 10:46:57 PM

Get new car on October (1 Reply ) Asked by Gerard Kok | 10/16/2017 8:09:46 PM

Auspicious day for car collection in october (1 Reply ) Asked by Sharon Chee | 9/23/2017 10:34:51 PM

i want to purchase a car for delivery when is the best date (1 Reply ) Asked by Anne | 8/9/2017 6:26:33 AM