Wedding Day

Asked by b***y | 7/31/2019 12:54:05 AM

Hi, can u suggest which Auspicious Day is the best for my marriage in Gregorian July 2020

Bride Birthdate : 24th July 1993
Groom Birthdate : 25th Sept 1993

1 Answer(s)

M***y 7/31/2019 2:33:25 AM

Hi billy,

Following are auspicious days for you to get married in Gregorian July 2020:

Jul 01, 2020 Wednesday
Jul 03, 2020 Friday
Jul 10, 2020 Friday
Jul 13, 2020 Monday
Jul 16, 2020 Thursday
Jul 17, 2020 Friday
Jul 18, 2020 Saturday
Jul 22, 2020 Wednesday
Jul 25, 2020 Saturday
Jul 27, 2020 Monday
Jul 28, 2020 Tuesday
Jul 29, 2020 Wednesday
Jul 30, 2020 Thursday

Related Questions

Reply This Question

Please Sign Up or Sign In to reply this question.

Hot Topics